Vital Radio 178 – Hour 2: The Cube Guys

| Friday, July 27th, 2012 | No Comments »

The Cube Guys is a club project born in 2000 as a collaboration between two hugely influential Italian producers: Roberto Intrallazzi and Luca Provera.

Despite their different backgrounds and professional training, they’re united by a common desire to release new productions and contribute to the international dance and club scene.

The Cube Guys are known for their extended 4-hands-dj-sets and always focus their attention on the dance floor. For them it’s all about building the atmosphere and raising their performance to another level. The goal? Get everyone on the dancefloor and have a unique and special experience through the music.

Their particular house sound combines tech/tribal elements with unique vocals and has evolved over the years to something truly international and truly original.

Please welcome the newest Vital Radio Resident Dj’s – The Cube Guys.

1. THE CUBE GUYS ‘Patanegra’ (Original Mix)
2. TECHNASIA ‘Heart Of Flash’ (Original Mix)
3. ??? ‘Phunky Blaster’ (The Cube Guys Remix)
4. JAY LUMEN ‘Strange Fruit’ (Original Mix)
5. LEIX ‘Mr Slade’ (Original Mix)
6. INTRALLAZZI ‘In Da Freaks’ (The Cube Guys Mix)
7. NINA SANTOS ‘Fairytale’ (Original Mix)
8. THE CUBE GUYS ‘Voila Voila’ (Patrick M Mikel Curcio Remix)
9. APDW & THE CUBE GUYS Feat. CRICCO CASTELLI ‘Copacabana’ (The Cube Guys Mix)
10. GREEN VELVET ‘Preacher Man 2012′ (Original Mix)
11. THE CUBE GUYS ‘You Make Me Feel’ Bootleg
12. APDW ‘Dazzled’ (The Cube Guys Mix)

Related Posts with Thumbnails