Vital Radio 153 – Hour 1: David Akermanis

| Tuesday, October 4th, 2011 | No Comments »

Akermanis entered the dance music scene in summer 2009 with his chart-topping remix of James Nelson’s Relax, which was in high rotation on XM Radio and Music Choice. In 2010, David made several appearances in the Beatport Progressive House Top 100, receiving support from heavyweights like Andy Moor, Matt Darey and Kenneth Thomas.

David also hosts the “David Akermanis Podcast”, a monthly podcast and radio show that showcases his own brand of melodic dance music. Frequently including exclusive material from other up-and-coming progressive artists, his sound has become a must listen for music lovers across the globe.

01. Afrojack – No Beef (Panic City & Supersede Remix)
02. Arty – Kate (Original Mix)
03. ATB – One More feat. Cristina Soto (Inpetto Dub Remix)
04. Tim Berg – Seek Bromance (Cazette Meets Ash Vocal Mix)
05. David Guetta, Afrojack – Lunar (Original Mix)
06. Wolfgang Gartner, Omarion – Still My Baby feat. Omarion (Extended Mix)
07. Inpetto, Max C – Move feat. Max C (Pauls Paris Remix)
08. John Dahlback, Andy Pfailer – You’re In My Heart (Elektrokid, Timofey & Dave Lambert Remix)
09. Lucky Date – Ho’s & Disco’s (Space Laces Remix)
10. Carlos Russo – Wonderland feat. Noe (Matan Caspi That’s What We Want Remix)
11. Colorless, David Mimram – All Over Again (Original Mix)

Related Posts with Thumbnails