Vital Radio 143 – Hour 2: Pitto

| Wednesday, July 6th, 2011 | No Comments »

On his highly anticipated debut artist album, Dutch producer Pitto displays a mature and genre-defying sound. Working with a number of gifted musicians and vocalists (and even singing on a couple of tracks himself) he has taken a bold step, joining the dots from filtered house to fragile electronic pop.

In a time when the LP has become a promotional tool rather than a form of expression, Objects In A Mirror Are Closer Than They Appear stands out as a truly sincere and compelling artist album. Over the past two years, Pitto has invited an international cast of vocalists and musicians into his studio.


01. Pitto – Don’t Come Any Closer
02. Pitto – Ceiling in Paris
03. Pitto – Unknown
04. 360 – Neon One
05. Dj Sneak – All Over my Face
06. Paul Kalkbrenner – Square 1
07. Pitto – Mono Desire
08. Alan braxe – Intro
09. Beanfield – Tides (C2 Remix)
10. Fourtet – Angel Echoes (Caribou Remix)
11. Pitto – Walking by the Sea

Related Posts with Thumbnails