Vital Radio 140 – Hour 2: Omid 16b & Demi

| Friday, June 10th, 2011 | 1 Comment »

Omid 16B’s seminal Alola Records celebrates 17 years of deepness by making its entire re-mastered catalogue available for the first time at all digital stores through 2011.

The first two instalments of Alola’s past, present and future have been carefully handpicked and mixed to perfection by Omid 16B and Demi. They include tracks by artists such a Trevor Loveys, House of 909, Vince Watson, Mr. C, NAV, Nacho Marco, Idjut Boys, Pete Moss, Omid 16B and many more… OMID 16B presents “Sounds like Alola – Vol 1″ & DEMI presents “Sounds like Alola – Vol2″

To celebrate, Omid and Demi have recorded two exclusive mixes for the Vital Radio Experience!

Omid 16B
01. Omid 16B – Why
02. Omid 16B – Darkhorse
03. SOS – LeadsToLove
04. Omid 16B – EvoLustation
05. Omid 16B – 1702

01. 16B – Late Night Secrets (Intro Reprise)
02. Marco de Mata & Matthew – Dancing with Elephants
03. Omid 16B – Sky as A
04. YMC – Tale Spinnin
05. OTC – The Dragon Lady
06. Sexonsubstance – Leads to Love (Short Reprise)
07. 16 Million Dollar Man – Man with the Voice
08. Sexonsubstance – Cactus

Related Posts with Thumbnails
  • Saniok88

    why the mix is not full?? where i can get the full set??