Vital Radio 126 – NYE 2010 Special – Hour 1: Aren de Jong & Mahan M2J Javadi

| Tuesday, January 4th, 2011 | No Comments »

Aren de Jong and Mahan Javadi bring unique and diverse styles to the table – one with an affinity for dark and pounding progressive & tech-house, the other with a fondness for full deep bass.

In 2010, Aren and Mahan worked together to remix Phoenix’s 1901 and plan on putting out more fresh remixes and productions in 2011.

In Hour 1 of the Vital Radio New Years Special, Aren de Jong and Mahan Javadi put forward their top tracks of 2010 for an hour of the best in tech-house and electro!

Aren de Jong’s Tracklist:
1. Christian Smith & John Selway – Move! (Steve Angello remix)
2. Lutzenkirchen – Stealth Run
3. Nogales Maniera ft. Lenny Fontana – Trompetentanz (the Whiteliner remix)
4. Umek – Utopia (Tigerskin remix)
5. Run RK – Stuck on Repeat
6. Yello – Oh Yeah (Bodzin Huntemann remix)
7. Robot Needs Oil – Defected
8. Wolfgang Gartner – Fire Power

Mahan ‘M2J’ Javadi’s Tracklist:
1. Breakbot, Irfane – Baby I’m Yours (Aeroplane Remix)
2. Two Door Cinema Club – Something Good Can Work (The Twelves Remix)
3. MC Flipside – In The Zone (Bart B More Vocal Mix)
4. Felguk – Side By Side (Felguk Intro Mix)
5. Aniki – Lesbian Bondage Fiasco (Original Mix)
6. Fukkk Offf, Dirty Disco Youth – Brains…Off (Fukkk Offf Remix)
7. Electric Soulside – Feel Funky (Cold Blank’s Goo Goo G’joob Remix)
8. Porter Robinson – Say My Name (Original Mix)
9. Figure – Torture (Hostage Remix)
10. DJ Antention – Go (Original Mix)

Related Posts with Thumbnails