Vital Radio 126 – NYE 2010 Special – Hour 2: DJ Endgame & David Akermanis

| Tuesday, January 4th, 2011 | 1 Comment »

Both on a big time house binge lately, DJ Endgame and David Akermanis have began collaborating under the alias: “Speedboats and Big Explosions”. They played as a duo at the People Downtown Halloween jam here in Toronto and The Purple Room in Waterloo. The two artists have brought their two styles together in to one neat little package.

In Hour 2 of the Vital Radio New Years Special, DJ Endgame and David Akermanis each take turns playing their top picks of 2010 which covers some of the best in vocal house and progressive!

Dj Endgame’s Tracklist:
10. Nalin & Kane – Beachball (Joris Voorn Remix)
9. Bob Sinclair – New New New 2k9 (Avicii Remix Edit)
8. The One Hundred – Break Me Down (Dean Rigg Remix)
7. Mark Knight – Devil Walking (Original Club Mix)
6. Adrian Lux – Teenage Crime (Axwell Remix)
5. Interactive – Who Is Elvis 2010 (David Amo & Julio Navas Remix)
4. Red Carpet feat_ Hardwell – Alright 2010 (Original Mix)
3. Sandy Vee Feat Robin S – Straight To The Sky (Nicky Romero Remix)
2. Tim Berg, Norman Doray & Sebastian Drums – Tweet It (Original Mix)
1. Swedish House Mafia – One (Extended Version)

David Akermanis’ Tracklist:
01. Dido – Everything To Lose (ATFC Remix)
02. Mark Knight, Wolfgang Gartner – Conscindo (Original Club Mix)
03. Eddue Thoneick – Release ft. Terri B (Bingo Players Remix)
04. Ivan Pica – Freak (Vocal Disco Mix)
05. Manuel De La Mare – Guess What (Original Mix)
06. Crazibiza – Everybody (Tommyboy Teque Remix)
07. Block & Crown – HipHouse Junkee (Extended Mix)
08. Squeeeze – Doop (Manuel De La Mare Remix)
09. Sebastien Drums & Avicii – My Feelings For you (Original Mix)
10. Tim Berg – Bromance (Avicii’s Extended Vocal Mix)

Related Posts with Thumbnails
  • David Akermanis

    Loving the tunes here Drewmonde! Great picks.