Vital Radio 074 – Hour 2: Dj Spin

| Monday, March 1st, 2010 | No Comments »

DJ Spin has been working crowds since the tender age of 17, as he snapped up a residency at club Heaven in New York. His versatility as record slinger has taken him all across the US, from Cali to DC, and back again.

1. Nightcrawlers – Push The Feeling (Soul Avengerz Mix)
2. Frankie Goes To Hollywood – Relax (Spencer & Hill Mix)
3. Michael Jackson – They Don’t Care About Us (Bootleg Electro Mix)
4. DJ Solovey – Put Your Hands Up (Original Ext. Mix)
5. Jaybee & Slin Project – I Know (Manao Remix)
6. K La Guard – I Need You So (BigRoom Mix)
7. Axwell & Ingrosso – It’s True (Dabruck & Klien Mix)
8. Niels Van Gogh – Pulverturm 3.0 (Yoko’s Horn Mix)
9. The Girls Can Hear Us – On The Low (Electro Mix)
10. JS16 – Lights Go Wild (Original Club Mix)
11. Mark Oh – Scatman (Major Tosh Remix)
12. Lasgo – Reason (Locco Lovers Club Mix)
13. Groovebusters – Talk To Me (East Freaks Mix)
14. Italo Brothers – Stomp On The Ground (M. Farenthide Mix)

Related Posts with Thumbnails