Vital Radio 052 – One Year Special – Hour 1: Alex Gaudino & Morgan Page

| Friday, February 26th, 2010 | No Comments »

Alex Gaudino: (Flashback to Episode 41)
Morjac & Fred Falke – When We’re Together (D.O.N.S. Remix)
Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney – I Love Rock’n'Roll (Nari & Milani Remix)
Faithless Feat. Cass Fox – Music Matters (Axwell Remix)
Jay Kay – Twist (Original Mix)
Albin Myers – Times Like These (Club Mix)

Morgan Page: (Flashback to Episode 21)

Morgan Page – “Call My Name” (MP Full Vox Remix)
Delerium – “Silence” (NvG vs Thomas Gold Remix)
Katy Perry – “I Kissed a Girl” (Morgan Page Remix)
Dirty South feat. Rudy – “Let It Go” (DONS vs DBN Mix)
Ce Ce Penniston – “Finally 2008″ (The Kam Denny & Paul Zala Remix)

Related Posts with Thumbnails